Israel

Israeli Sheba Medical Center

  Hospital profile

  Israeli Sheba Medical Center is located in Tel Hashomer, not far from Tel Aviv. Built in 1948, the center is one of six tertiary referral hospitals in Israel. It is also an internationally recognized advanced medical institution and & ldquo; Four cancer centers in the world & rdquo; one of. The medical center is the first medical center in Israel to provide patients with artificial heart, and the country's first test tube baby was born here. Israeli Sheba Medical Center combines six main facilities: Children's Hospital, emergency nursing hospital, women's Hospital, rehabilitation hospital and large medical research complex building. Sheba Medical Center is at the world advanced level in IVF field of assisted reproduction, bone marrow transplantation and treatment of heart disease. It is also the first to innovate car-t therapy for leukemia and til immunotherapy for melanoma, creating more treatment opportunities for cancer patients. In addition, Sheba is one of the only two medical institutions designated by the Federal Insurance (FWA) of the U.S. Department of health in Israel. Sheba has received funding from the U.S. federal government to carry out clinical trials involving human beings.

  Cutting edge technology

  Til immunotherapy for metastatic melanoma

  Although melanoma accounts for only 1% of all skin cancer cases, its mortality accounts for 90% of the total skin cancer deaths. It is a very dangerous and fatal disease. Til immunotherapy is an innovative and efficient method for the treatment of advanced metastatic melanoma. After til treatment, about 50% of melanoma patients have improved and about 25% of patients have recovered. However, because til is a very cutting-edge medical technology, at present, only a few medical institutions in the world can provide til treatment for patients. As the pioneer of TIL research and experiment, Sheba Medical Center in Israel can provide patients with the most professional and high-quality til immunotherapy services.

  Latest research and development of drugs for pancreatic cancer

  Pancreatic cancer is the twelfth most common cancer in the world. The Sheba Medical Center Co worked with pharmaceutical company AstraZeneca and Merck Co to develop a targeted therapy for cancer. This drug can be used to delay the progression of pancreatic cancer cells and bring hope for the cure of pancreatic cancer patients. The drug, olaparib olaparib, can attack an enzyme that is important for the development of cancer cells.

  The world's first hemophilia & ldquo; Gene breakthrough Therapy & rdquo; Phase III clinical trial

  Israel Sheba Medical Center, Hemophilia Center and thrombosis research, using & ldquo; Gene breakthrough Therapy & rdquo; Hemophilia was eradicated through single dose treatment and entered the phase III clinical trial stage of human body. With the beginning of this clinical trial, Israel Sheba Medical Center became the only medical institution in the world that mastered this technology. Now, for the treatment of hemophilia, regular injection treatment is needed to improve the blood system and promote blood coagulation. The new technology is through a technology called & ldquo; Adenovirus & rdquo; The virus can replicate the genetic material in healthy genes and fill and activate damaged genes, so as to restore normal function. Finally, complete cure of hemophilia.

  Hospital advantage

  Cancer and Oncology

  Sheba Medical Center in Israel is one of the few institutions in the world that provides individualized medical services for patients. It can customize the implementation scheme of individualized drugs consistent with the patient's tumor gene map. The medical center mainly explores the gene map and leads the new revolution of medicine. For example, the DNA micro r-ray device developed by Sheba Medical Center can allow you to test the expression level of a single gene. With this technology, you can do cancer research at the gene level, test the therapeutic effect of a new drug you are developing on a certain cancer, and check its impact on global gene expression. This technology has had a great impact on the whole genomics and the study of the whole patient genome at the single gene level, which is the biggest change in oncology and the whole cancer field.

  Urology

  Sheba Medical Center has developed minimally invasive surgery for renal cell carcinoma using laser, while preserving the kidney.

  Cardiology department

  The cardiology department of Sheba Medical Center is the most cutting-edge in the world. It has developed the use of open heart surgery combined with ablation technology to reverse severe and intractable arrhythmias. Sheba pioneered minimally invasive surgery for congenital heart disease and closure of ventricular septal defect and atrial septal defect. Its heart and circulation Institute provides the best treatment for complex patient diseases, with Eli and zohara davidai arrhythmia center and invasive cardiology department. The invasive cardiology department is the largest center of its kind in the world, with five most advanced cardiac catheterization laboratories and more than 3000 catheterization operations every year.

  Sheba rehabilitation specialty is one of the largest and most perfect rehabilitation hospitals in the world. It provides rehabilitation services, including orthopedic rehabilitation, respiratory rehabilitation, neurological rehabilitation, elderly rehabilitation, mental rehabilitation, mental trauma rehabilitation and multiple sclerosis rehabilitation. These rehabilitation services will intervene in the early stage of treatment to ensure that patients can be healthy as soon as possible. The rehabilitation center is a leader in advanced technology and multidisciplinary treatment of Parkinson's disease and other central nervous system diseases. Sheba Medical Center is the only civil rehabilitation virtual reality center in the world & mdash; Virtual reality rehabilitation center. It was built to meet the needs. Due to the large number of injured civilians and soldiers, such a center was created to reduce the workload. Here, patients can be allowed to practice their skills and recover in a virtual environment that safely simulates real-world conditions.

  Evo medical is a Sino foreign joint venture medical service enterprise. Relying on the strong medical resources of world-famous medical colleges and their affiliated hospitals, the company is committed to building an international cooperation and co construction platform to provide talent training, talent introduction and discipline construction services for domestic hospitals and health administrative departments.


More information, please pay attention to EVO WeChat official account.




Pre:Israel Schneider children's Medical Center

Next:没有了!

以色列

以色列舍巴医疗中心

  医院简介

  以色列舍巴医疗中心位于Tel Hashomer,距离特拉维夫(Tel Aviv)不远。该中心建于1948年,是以色列6所三级转诊医院之一,也是国际公认的先进医疗机构以及“全球四大癌症中心”之一。该医疗中心是以色列******所为患者提供人造心脏的医疗中心,该国的******例试管婴儿也是在这里出生。以色列舍巴医疗中心结合了六大主要设施:儿童医院、急症护理医院、女子医院、康复医院和大型医疗研究综合楼。舍巴医疗中心在辅助生殖的IVF领域、骨髓移植和心脏病的治疗方面都处于世界先进水平。也是最早创新出用于治疗白血病的CAR-T疗法,以及治疗黑色素瘤的TIL免疫疗法,为癌症患者创造了更多治疗机会。此外,舍巴还是以色列仅有的两个美国卫生部联邦保险(FWA)指定的医疗机构之一,舍巴获得美国联邦政府资助,开展涉及人体临床试验研究。

  前沿技术

  转移性黑色素瘤的TIL免疫治疗

  虽然黑色素瘤只占所有皮肤癌病例的1%,但它的死亡率占皮肤癌死亡总数的90%,是非常危险且致命的一种疾病。TIL免疫治疗是一种创新和高效的治疗晚期转移性黑色素瘤的方法,经TIL治疗后,大约50%的黑色素瘤患者有改善,大约25%的患者痊愈。然而,由于TIL是非常前沿的医疗技术,目前,世界上只有少数的医疗机构能为患者提供TIL治疗。以色列Sheba医疗中心作为TIL研究和试验的先行者,可以为患者提供最专业,最优质的TIL免疫治疗服务。

  最新研发药物治疗胰腺癌

  胰腺癌是全世界第12位最常见的癌症,舍巴医疗中心与制药公司阿斯利康和默克公司合作开发了一种治疗癌症的靶向药物,该药物可以用于延缓胰腺癌细胞的进展,为胰腺癌患者的治愈带来了希望。该药物是olaparib奥拉帕尼,可以攻击某种酶,该酶对癌症细胞发育很重要。

  世界首例血友病“基因突破疗法”III期临床试

  以色列舍巴医疗中心血友病中心和血栓形成研究,使用“基因突破疗法”通过单剂量治疗根除血友病,进入人体III期临床试验阶段,随着这次临床试验的开始,以色列舍巴医疗中心成为世界上唯一掌握这项技术的医疗机构。现在,对于血友病的治疗,需要定期进行注射治疗,改善血系统,促进血液凝固。而该新技术是通过一种称作“腺病毒”的病毒进行治疗,该病毒能够复制健康的基因中的遗传物质,并对有损伤的基因进行填补激活,从而恢复正常功能。最后,实现血友病彻底治愈。

  医院优势

  癌症及肿瘤专科

  以色列舍巴医疗中心是世界上少数专为患者提供个体化医疗服务的机构,能针对患者肿瘤基因图谱量身定做与之相一致的个体化药物的实施方案 。该医疗中心主要探索关于基因图谱引领医学的新革命。例如,舍巴医疗中心研发的DNA微型R射线设备,这个小芯片可以让你测试达到单个基因的表达水平,用这项技术可以在基因层次上做癌症的研究,可以测试你正在研发的一种新型药物,对某种癌症的治疗效果,还可以检查它对全局基因表达的影响。这项技术对于整个基因组学,对整个患者基因组进行单个基因水平的研究都产生了巨大影响,这是目前肿瘤学及整个癌症领域最大的变革。

  泌尿专科

  舍巴医疗中心开发了使用激光治疗肾细胞癌的微创手术,同时保留了肾脏。

  心脏病专科

  舍巴医疗中心的心脏病科是世界上最尖端的,其开发了使用心脏直视手术结合消融技术来逆转严重的、顽固性心律失常。舍巴开创了先天性心脏病的微创手术以及室间隔缺损和房间隔缺损闭合术。其心脏和循环研究所为复杂的患者病症提供******的治疗,设有ELI和ZOHARA DAVIDAI心律失常中心和入侵心脏病科。其中入侵心脏病科是全球同类中最大的中心,拥有五个最先进的心导管实验室,每年进行3000多次导管插入术。

  康复专科舍巴是世界上最大、最完善的康复医院之一,其提供康复服务包括矫形康复、呼吸康复、神经康复、老年康复、精神康复、精神创伤康复,以及多发性硬化康复。这些康复服务在治疗的早期阶段就会介入,确保患者能够尽快健康。该康复中心是帕金森病和其他中枢神经系统疾病的先进技术和多学科治疗的领导者。舍巴医疗中心堪称世界上唯一的民用康复虚拟现实中心—虚拟现实康复中心。它是迎合需求所建的,由于面临大量的受伤的平民和士兵患者,为减少工作负担而创建了一个这样的中心。在这里可以允许患者练习他们的技能并在安全模拟现实世界条件的虚拟环境中康复。

  爱沃医疗是一家中外合资的医疗服务企业,公司依托于全球知名医学院及其附属医院的强大医疗资源为背景,致力于搭建国际化的合作共建平台,为国内医院、卫生行政部门提供人才培养、人才引进及学科建设等服务。

更多信息 请关注EVO微信公众号




上一篇:以色列施耐德儿童医疗中心

下一篇:没有了!