Israel

Israel Schneider children's Medical Center

  The hospital is located in petatikwa city of Tel Aviv Yafa town group and is part of Robin medical center. It was founded on October 29, 1991 by Owen and Helen of New York Sponsored by Mr. and Mrs. Schneider and hence named, it is the only level III children's Hospital in Israel and even the whole Middle East. It adopts the world's most advanced hospital professional standards and provides comprehensive medical services for children and adolescents, including medical treatment and development, psychology, social education, etc.

  The hospital covers an area of about 35000 square meters, with 258 beds, 45% of which are critical beds and special care beds, and 50 daily care beds, but it has about 1800 employees, including 190 pediatricians, 440 pediatric nurses, more than 100 auxiliary medical personnel (including social workers, physical and occupational therapists, psychologists and nutritionists), 50 educators Art and music therapists, hospital clowns and other medical practitioners. Each year, 275000 patients are received, with an occupancy rate of 120%, 55000 emergency patients, 145000 outpatients and more than 8000 surgical operations. It undertakes 100% liver transplantation, 75% bone marrow transplantation, 70% cardiac intubation and 60% thoracotomy. The center also receives referrals from many countries around the world& rdquo; Give equal medical treatment to every child in need of medical treatment regardless of country, race or religion & rdquo; It's one of their basic principles, & ldquo; Everything for children & rdquo; Is their consistent purpose.

  Attached to the Sackler School of medicine at Tel Aviv University, more than half of Schneider children's doctors hold teaching posts and about 15% hold professors. The two main doctors of the hospital, the late Prof. Rina zaizov and Prof. ZVI Laron, are the highest national honors of Israel & mdash& mdash; Winner of the Israeli medical research award.

  Research institutions

  Schneider children's management center established a research institution in August 2010, which proves the inseparable link between excellent medical treatment and research. The agency is led by Prof. Joseph press, director of Schneider children's center. Administrators include professor Moshe Phillip, director of Endocrinology and diabetes research, Professor Raanan Shamir, director of the Institute of nutrition and Hepatology, director of pediatric A, Shai Ashkenazi and Dana Reznik. Osnat Hochman served as research coordinator.

  Research projects

  Food allergy in September 2016; Clinical trial of artificial pancreas in July 2016; July 2016 cystic fibrosis, etc.

  Attached to the Sackler School of medicine at Tel Aviv University, more than half of Schneider children's doctors hold teaching posts and about 15% hold professors. The two main doctors of the hospital, the late Prof. Rina zaizov and Prof. ZVI Laron, are the highest national honors of Israel & mdash& mdash; Winner of the Israeli medical research award.

  Research institutions

  Schneider children's management center established a research institution in August 2010, which proves the inseparable link between excellent medical treatment and research. The agency is led by Prof. Joseph press, director of Schneider children's center. Administrators include professor Moshe Phillip, director of Endocrinology and diabetes research, Professor Raanan Shamir, director of the Institute of nutrition and Hepatology, director of pediatric A, Shai Ashkenazi and Dana Reznik. Osnat Hochman served as research coordinator.

  Research projects

  Food allergy in September 2016; Clinical trial of artificial pancreas in July 2016; July 2016 cystic fibrosis, etc.

  The heart surgery and organ transplantation technology of the medical center is in a leading position in the world. It can carry out various complex congenital heart disease operations (the minimum patient weight is 0.8kg), extracorporeal membrane oxygenation (ECMO), combined heart and cardiopulmonary transplantation, transplantation of various organs, tissues and bone marrow, especially liver and kidney transplantation.

  The Hematology Oncology Department of the medical center is the leading referral center in Israel, and has cured about half of the children with cancer and serious blood diseases in the country. The cure rate is now close to 85%.

  The hospital receives referrals from many countries around the world as & ldquo; Bridge of peace & rdquo; Fulfill its mission.


More information, please pay attention to EVO WeChat official account.




Pre:Ruiben hospital

Next:Israeli Sheba Medical Center

以色列

以色列施耐德儿童医疗中心

  •该院位于特拉维夫-雅法城镇群的佩塔提克瓦市,是拉宾医疗中心(Robin Medical Center)的一部分。它成立于1991年10月29日,由美国纽约的欧文及海伦.施耐德夫妇赞助并因此的得名,是以色列乃至整个中东地区唯一一家三级儿童医院,采用世界最先进的医院专业标准,专为儿童及青少年提供全面综合的医疗服务,包括医疗及发展、心理、社会教育等。

  •医院占地面积约35000平方米, 拥有258张病床,45%为重症病床和特殊护理病床,50张日常护理病床,但却有约1800名员工,包括190名儿科医生、440名儿科护士、100多名医疗辅助人员(包括社会工作者、物理及职业治疗师、心理学家及营养学家),50位教育家、艺术及音乐治疗师、医院小丑及其他医疗从业者。每年接诊275000人次,120%入住率,55000急诊人次,145000门诊人次,8000多台外科手术。承担全国100%肝脏移植、75%骨髓移植、70%心脏插管手术、60%开胸手术。该中心还同时接受全球多个国家的转诊病人。”不分国别、种族或宗教,给予每个需要医治的孩子同等的医疗待遇”是他们的一个基本原则,“一切为了孩子”是他们一贯的宗旨。

  附属于特拉维夫大学萨克勒医学院(Sackler School of Medicine at Tel Aviv University),超过一半的施耐德儿童医生担任教职,约15%担任教授。该医院的两名主要医师,已故的Prof. Rina Zaizov 和 Prof. Zvi Laron是以色列国家最高荣誉——以色列医学研究奖的获得者。

  •研究机构

  施耐德儿童管理中心于2010年8月设立了研究机构,从而证明了卓越的医疗和研究之间密不可分的联系。该机构由施耐德儿童中心主任Prof.Joseph Press领导。管理人员包括内分泌与糖尿病研究所所长Moshe Phillip教授、消化内科、营养与肝病研究所所长Raanan Shamir教授、儿科A主任Shai Ashkenazi教授和Dana Reznik。Osnat Hochman担任研究协调员。

  •研究项目

  2016年9月食物过敏;2016年7月人工胰腺临床试验;2016年7月囊性纤维化等等。

  附属于特拉维夫大学萨克勒医学院(Sackler School of Medicine at Tel Aviv University),超过一半的施耐德儿童医生担任教职,约15%担任教授。该医院的两名主要医师,已故的Prof. Rina Zaizov 和 Prof. Zvi Laron是以色列国家最高荣誉——以色列医学研究奖的获得者。

  •研究机构

  施耐德儿童管理中心于2010年8月设立了研究机构,从而证明了卓越的医疗和研究之间密不可分的联系。该机构由施耐德儿童中心主任Prof.Joseph Press领导。管理人员包括内分泌与糖尿病研究所所长Moshe Phillip教授、消化内科、营养与肝病研究所所长Raanan Shamir教授、儿科A主任Shai Ashkenazi教授和Dana Reznik。Osnat Hochman担任研究协调员。

  •研究项目

  2016年9月食物过敏;2016年7月人工胰腺临床试验;2016年7月囊性纤维化等等。

  •该医疗中心心脏外科及器官移植技术处于全球领先地位,可以开展各种复杂性先天性心脏病手术(最小患者体重0.8Kg)、体外膜肺氧合(ECMO ),心脏和心肺联合移植术、各类器官、组织及骨髓的移植等,尤其是肝、肾移植也处于世界领先水平。

  •该医疗中心血液-肿瘤科是以色列最领先的转诊中心,并治愈了全国大约一半的患有癌症及严重血液病的儿童,治愈率现已接近85%。

  •该院接收全球许多国家的转诊患者,在该地区作为“和平之桥”履行其使命。

更多信息 请关注EVO微信公众号




上一篇:瑞本医院

下一篇:以色列舍巴医疗中心