Public welfare

Warm winter public welfare peers

  Cold on January 20

  Warm winter public welfare peers

  AVO precision disability assistance activity was successfully held!


On the afternoon of January 20, AVO medical staff came to Suzhou disabled public welfare park to visit the deaf and dumb elderly, and gave them warm cups, scarves, masks and other living materials to let them spend a warm and peaceful winter.



The old people extended a warm welcome to us. We are very happy that you can hold this activity to bring us together. Thank you for your care and care for the disabled. We feel very happy!, An old man has sign language. At the scene, everyone was in high spirits, chatted about new year's wishes together, and taught the staff a lot of sign language expressions of daily language.

  Evo medical hopes to transfer positive energy and enhance people's awareness of helping the disabled through this love activity. Let more disabled people better integrate into society and create a warm, harmonious, healthy and civilized atmosphere in society.

  Since its establishment, Evo medical has actively engaged in public welfare activities while serving medical institutions at home and abroad. Always stick to; Enterprises with responsibility, responsibility and contribution to society; For the mission. As a public welfare and caring enterprise, Evo medical is full of a sense of social responsibility, always adheres to giving back to the society, never forgetting its original heart, dedicating love, transmitting care, and actively participating in the construction of social public welfare undertakings.


More information, please pay attention to EVO WeChat official account.




Pre:Su Shan? Yixin Yiyi - love donation activity of evo

Next:没有了!

公益活动

情暖冬日 公益同行

  1月20日 大寒

  情暖冬日 公益同行

  爱沃精准助残活动成功举行!

  1月20日下午,爱沃医疗工作人员一行人来到苏州市助残公益园看望聋哑老人,并为他们送上保温杯,围巾、口罩等生活物资,让他们度过一个温暖、祥和的暖冬。



  老人们对我们的到来表示热烈欢迎,“很开心你们能够举办这场活动,将大家聚集在一起,感谢大家对残疾人员的关爱与照顾 ,我们感到很幸福!”,一位大爷有手语比划到。现场大家情绪高涨,共同畅聊新年愿望,还教了工作人员很多日常用语的手语表达法。

  爱沃医疗希望借此次爱心活动,传递正能量,增强人们助残意识。让更多的残疾人更好地融入社会,在社会上营造温馨和谐、健康文明的氛围。

  EVO医疗自成立以来,在服务于国内外医疗机构的同时积极投入公益活动。一直坚守以“有责任、有担当,对社会有贡献的企业”为使命。作为公益爱心企业,EVO医疗满怀社会责任感,一贯坚持回馈社会,不忘初心,奉献爱心,传递关怀,积极投身于社会公益事业的建设当中。

更多信息 请关注EVO微信公众号




上一篇:苏善?益心医意 ——爱沃爱心捐款活动

下一篇:没有了!